After Sales

Having workshops in Gaborone, Francistown and Maun, Auto Sueco Botswana provides you after sales service and genuine parts to its range of brands that represents in the market.

With Volvo Trucks and Buses, you can count with Volvo After Sales Support since the first to the last kilometer, including Genuine Volvo Parts, Volvo Action Service 24h/7 and Maintenance Contracts.

In our Volvo Penta represent, Auto Sueco Botswana offers an extensive emergency support to customers, operators, and dealers. Our phone-based Action Service is always ready to help you and quickly resolve any issues, even in on-site operations that demand local support.

With the Vesper Energy Solutions brand you also have quality, reliability, and productivity, while guaranteeing the availability of parts and an excellent service level.

Get in touch with us for all your needs!

Jacobus van Vuuren

Role: After Sales Manager
Cell: (+267) 392 3117
Email: jvuuren@autosueco.co.bw

Betty Medupe

Role: Parts Manager
Cell: (+267) 392 3117
Email: bmedupe@autosueco.co.bw

Tebogo Takobana

Role: Part Sales
Cell: (+267) 392 3117
Email: ttakobana@autosueco.co.bw

Justice Moagi Koobatile

Role: Parts Sales
Cell: (+267) 392 3117
Email: mkoobatile@autosueco.co.bw

Andries Janse van Rensburg

Role: Gaborone Workshop Manager
Cell: (+267) 392 3117
Email: arensburg@autosueco.co.bw

Kenitame Gaeboloke

Role: Service Advisor & Parts Coordinator | Francistown
Cell: (+267) 243 5093
Email: kgaeboloke@autosueco.co.bw

Mothusi Sebetlela

Role: Service Advisor
Cell: +267) 392 3117
Email: msebetlela@autosueco.co.bw

Gaone Kgowe

Role: Service Advisor
Cell: +267) 392 3117
Email: gkgowe@autosueco.co.bw